plan your holidays
at Suze Luxe Nature

Open air hotel

 Suze Luxe Nature
Suze Luxe Nature is an original, open air, luxury, glamourous and nature-focused hotel - a human-sized glamping campsite located along the river Lez in Suze la Rousse in the Provencal Drôme region. We’re located at the foot of the castle which directly overlooks the campsite, a dream location to make the most of our beautiful region on the border of the Drôme and Vaucluse departments, renowned for its environment, heritage, gastronomy, and Wine Route.
Suze Campsite #relaxation
Holidays in the Drôme
Relaxation & nature at SUZE LUXE NATURE
hôtel plein air Drome

You can privatise our Nordic baths and our bubble & jet jacuzzi. Fees and reservation required. We also offer massages and body care services delivered by a qualified beautician. You can privatise our Nordic baths and our bubble & jet jacuzzi. Fees and reservation required.

Accommodation
at Suze La Rousse

During your stay in the Provencal Drôme region, our top-range accommodation will provide you with the level of comfort and luxury you would expect from any relaxation venue. Our accommodation is surrounded by nature and located on the direct outskirts of the village of Suze la Rousse, right at the foot of the castle. All accommodation pitches have shady areas and a secure parking space. All accommodation is also equipped with comfortable bedding, and a terrace, or other dedicated outside space. Whether you’re a couple, a family or a group of friends, you will definitely find accommodation that suits your needs. Our accommodation can host up to 6 people with floor surfaces of up to 34m2.
Pitches

From 15th March to 15th January approximately, we offer 32 pitches in a tended and pedestrian environment that provides calm to all, and respects the beautiful surroundings.

Discover
the Drôme region

Services
at Suze Luxe Nature
Services camping Drôme
Top-range nature & Open Air Hotel in the Provencal Drôme region, at the foot of Suze-La-Rousse castle, with fully equipped and original tents and lodges, jacuzzi, Nordic baths, pool, restaurant, playground. En savoir plus
  • camping wifi Drôme
    Wifi Surfez sur internet
  • camping TV Drôme
    TV rentalTV available for rent
  • camping bar Drôme
    Bar For a cocktail break
  • camping restaurant Drôme
    Snack Restaurant To eat on site
  • camping piscine Drôme
    Heated swimming pool by the beautiful sun of Provence
  • camping spa Drôme
    SPA - Wellness For moments of well-being
Suze Luxe Nature
on social networks
Labels Camping Suze La Rousse
Camping Suze la Rousse

organisez vos vacances
avec Suze Luxe Nature

Hôtel de plein air

 Suze Luxe Nature
Suze Luxe Nature est un hôtel de plein air de luxe, glamour, nature et insolite, un glamping à taille humaine, installé au bord de l’eau (Le Lez) à Suze la Rousse, en Drôme Provençale. Nous sommes situés juste en dessous du château qui surplombe le camping. Une situation de rêve pour profiter de notre belle région à la limite de la Drôme et du Vaucluse, renommée pour son environnement, son patrimoine, sa gastronomie et sa route des vins.
Camping Suze #détente
Location vacances Drome
Détente & nature chez SUZE LUXE NATURE
hôtel plein air Drome

Vous pouvez privatiser notre bain nordique et notre spa avec bulles et jets. Accès payant et sur réservation. Nous pouvons également vous suggérer des séances de modelage et de soins corporels par une esthéticienne diplômée. Vous pouvez privatiser notre bain nordique et notre spa avec bulles et jets. Accès payant et sur réservation.

Hébergements
à Suze La Rousse

Nos hébergements haut de gamme apporteront à votre séjour en Drôme Provençale le niveau de confort et de luxe que vous êtes en droit d’attendre sur votre lieu de détente. Ils ont été aménagés en pleine nature et directement en sortie du village de Suze la Rousse, juste au pied du Château. Ils sont installés sur de grandes parcelles ombragées avec une place de parking sécurisé. Ils sont tous équipés d’une literie confortable, d’une terrasse ou d’un espace extérieur aménagé. Que vous soyez en couple, en famille ou entre amis, vous trouverez le locatif qui répond à votre besoin, puisqu’ils peuvent accueillir de 1 à 6 personnes dans un espace allant de 6 à 34m2 au sol.
emplacements

Du 15 mars au 15 janvier environ, nous vous proposons 32 emplacements dans un environnement soigné et piéton pour la sérénité de tous et le respect de ce bel environnement.

Découvrez
la région de la Drôme

Les services
de Suze Luxe Nature
Services camping Drôme
Hôtel de Plein Air Haut de Gamme et Nature en Drôme Provençale au pied du château de Suze-La-Rousse avec tentes lodges équipées, insolites, spa, bain nordique, piscine, restauration, jeux enfants. En savoir plus
  • camping wifi Drôme
    Wifi Surf on the Internet
  • camping TV Drôme
    Location TVTV à disposition à la location
  • camping bar Drôme
    Bar Pour une pause cocktail
  • camping restaurant Drôme
    Snack Restaurant Pour se restaurer sur place
  • camping piscine Drôme
    Piscine chauffée par le beau soleil de provence
  • camping spa Drôme
    SPA - Bien-être Pour des moments de bien être
Suze Luxe Nature
sur les réseaux sociaux
Labels Camping Suze La Rousse
Camping Suze la Rousse

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Google Analytics

Pour nous permettre de mieux comprendre comment notre site web est utilisé, nous travaillons en collaboration avec Google Analytics.

_ga